Home ] [ NGO Workshop Committee ] NGO  Discussion Paper ] NGO statement to Ministerial ] workshops ] Ministerial Declaration ] Background Papers ]

NGO Advisory Committee At Second World Water Forum


Chris Tydeman: WWF - UK 

Sunita Narain: Center for Science and Environment - India 

Committee Members

Maria Onestini: Centro de Estudios Ambientales, Argentina

Lyn Billman-Golemme: Citizens Network For Sustainable Development, USA

Anna Golubovska-Onisimova: Mama86, Ukraine

Pierre Najlis: Previously secretary, Subcommittee on Water Resources, Energy and Natural Resources Branch, Department of Policy Coordination and Sustainable Development, United Nations, New York, July 1995

Dr. Ibrahim Magdi : ENDA Maghreb, Environment et Development au Maghreb

Belinda Calaguas: WaterAid, UK

Emad Adly: Arab NGO Network for Environment and Development (RAED)

NGO Event Coordinators

Danielle Morley, Rosalie Gardiner, Felix Dodds : UNED Forum

Hans van Zijst, Ruud van der Helm: Project Secretariat

[Back to top]